RAC Members

Dr. P.L. Gautam
Former Vice Chancellor(GBPUAT, Pantnagar) &
Former Chairman, PPVFRA, New Delhi and Former Chairman, NBA, Chennai
Mob.- 9459376233/ 7018322344
Email:- plgautam47@gmail.com
Dr. Kuldeep Singh
Former Director,
Email:- kuldeep35@yahoo.com, Kuldeep.singh@icrisat.org
Dr. A. K. Sharma
Former Director, ICAR-NBAIM, Mau
Mobile:- 9452573390
Email:- arun.dwr@gmail.com
Dr. M L Jat,
Global Research Program Director,
Resilient Farm and Food System, ICRISAT,
Patencheru-502324, Telangana
Mobile :- 9999103787
Email:- mangilal. jat icrisat.org
Dr. P S Birthal
Principal Scientist,
National Institute of Agricultural Economics and policy  Research, New Delhi
Mobile :- 9910052752
Email:- ps. birthal@icar.gov.in, psbirthal@yahoo.com
Dr. P C Sharma
Dean, Indraprastha University, New Delhi
Mobile :- 9416296240
Email:- prof.pcsharma@gmail.com
Director, IIWBR, Karnal
Assistant Director General(FFC)
Indian Council of Agricultural Research,
Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001
(As per the  nomination  of  the  Institute  Management Committee under Rule 66(a)5 of the Rules & Bye Laws of ICAR Society)
Dr. SuniI Kumar, Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIWBR, Karnal Member Secretary


Proceedings(October 27,2023)

Proceeding(March 13, 2023)

Proceeding(March 3-4,2022)

Proceedings(February 23,2021)

Proceeding(October 10-11,2019)

Proceeding(November 21,2018)

Proceeding(October 26-27,2017)

Proceeding(April 07-08,2017)

Proceeding(March 04,2016)

Proceeding(April 3,2010)

Proceeding(April 7-8,2004)

Proceeding(April 4-5,2003)

Scroll to Top