Telephone Directory 2024

 

Telephone Directory, 2024
Director Cell
Name Designation Contact Numbers Email address (Official/Personal)
EPABX Landline/Mobile No
Dr. Ratan Tiwari Director 101 0184-2267490 (O)
0184-2267390 (Fax)
0184-2209181 (R)
9416650890(M)
ratan.tiwari@icar.gov.in
tiwari1964@yahoo.com
Smt. Shakuntla Rani PPS to Director 102 9034833579 shakuntla.rani@icar.gov.in
Sh. Aman Kumar Skilled Supporting Staff 102 9991423640 aman.kumar@icar.gov.in
Crop Improvement
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)

Scientific staff

Dr. OP Ahlawat Pr. Investigator & Pr. Scientist 190 9418022025 om.ahlawat@icar.gov.in
ahlawat22op@gmail.com
Dr. BS Tyagi Pr. Scientist 115 9034024140 bhudeva.singh@icar.gov.in
bs.bstknl@gmail.com
Dr. Arun Gupta Pr. Scientist 158 9466864877 arun.gupta@icar.gov.in
arung66@yahoo.com
Dr. Sindhu Sareen Pr. Scientist 164 9416911261 sindhu.sareen@icar.gov.in
sareen9@hotmail.com
Dr. Raj Kumar Pr. Scientist 118 9255270087 raj.kumar9@icar.gov.in
rajkumars.dwr@gmail.com
Dr. Rajender Singh Pr. Scientist 133 9466527643 rajender.singh2@icar.gov.in
rajenderkhokhar@yahoo.com
Dr. Pradeep Sharma Pr. Scientist 195 8708436849 pradeep.sharma@icar.gov.in
neprads@gmail.com
Dr. Amit Kumar Sharma Pr. Scientist 106 09678622622
07988520247
amit.sharma@icar.gov.in
amit78sharma@gmail.com
Dr. Sonia Sheoran Sr. Scientist 185 9813148666 sonia.sheoran@icar.gov.in sheoran_sonia@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Satish Kumar Sr. Scientist 182 9467994844,
7988579956
satish.kumar8@icar.gov.in
kumarsatish227@gmail.com
Dr. Hanif Khan Sr. Scientist 150 8263987756
8619004057
hanif.khan@icar.gov.in
hanif.gene@gmail.com
Dr. Charan Singh Sr. Scientist 188 9215813830,
7988580595
charan.singh1@icar.gov.in
n_charansingh@hotmail.com
Dr. CN Mishra Sr. Scientist 143 9468251294
7404172301
chandra.mishra@icar.gov.in
mishracn1980@gmail.com
Dr. Mamrutha HM Sr. Scientist 169 8053243212 mamrutha.m@icar.gov.in
mamruthamadhu@gmail.com
Dr. Umesh R Kamble Sr. Scientist 211 8004032102 umesh.kamble@icar.gov.in
Dr. Vikas Gupta Sr. Scientist 128 8901019626
7988577158
vikas.gupta@icar.gov.in
vikasdwr@gmail.com
Dr. Rinki Scientist 159 9050054507 rinki@icar.gov.in
rinkikhobra@gmail.com
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Bairwa Scientist 209 8851155212 rakesh.bairwa@icar.gov.in

Technical Staff

Sh. Yogesh Kumar Assistant Chief Tech. Officer —- 9416989504 Yogesh.Kumar1@icar.gov.in
yogikumariiwbr@gmail.com
Sh. Yogesh Sharma Chief Tech. Officer 224 9416920257 yogesh.sharma@icar.gov.in
yogeshs.dwr@icar.org.in
Sh. Surendra Singh Chief Tech. Officer —- 9416989505, 8307828640 surendra.singh4@icar.gov.in, smsinghdwr@yahoo.co.in
Sh. Om Parkash Tech. Officer 157 9416483689 om.parkash6@icar.gov.in
optuteja@yahoo.com
Sh. Suresh Kumar Tech. Officer —- 9996234157 suresh.kumar8@icar.gov.in
sureshmehla67@gmail.com
Sh. Rahul Technician —- 7015927025 rahul3@icar.gov.in
Sh. Abhilash Kumar Technician —- 6397631768 Abhilashkumar2412@gmail.com
Sh. Mohit Dhaka Technician —- 9310842715 Mohitdhaka2917@gmail.com
Sh. Kirti Gupta Technician —- 9650073886 Kg07031998@gmail.com
Sh. Ravi Ranjan Kumar Technician —- 7217791591 raviranjan123raj@gmail.com

Supporting Staff

Smt. Amresh Kumari Skilled Supporting Staff —- 8894502880 amresh.kumari@icar.gov.in
Smt. Shanti Devi Skilled Supporting Staff —– 9896910862 shanti.devi2@icar.gov.in
Crop Protection
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)

Scientific staff

Dr. Pradeep Sharma Pr. Scientist 195/197 8708436849 pradeep.sharma@icar.gov.in
neprads@gmail.com
Dr. Prem Lal Kashyap Sr.Scientist 135 9459428705 prem.kashyap@icar.gov.in
plkashyap@gmail.com
Dr. Ravindra Kumar Sr.Scientist 147 8053689793 ravindra.kumar3@icar.gov.in ravindrakumarbhu@gmail.com

Technical Staff

Sh. Ishwar Singh Barman Tech. Officer 134 9466065153 ishwar.barman@icar.gov.in
Sh. Bhal Singh Tech. Officer 137 8950171145 bhal.singh@icar.gov.in
Resource Management
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)

Scientific staff

Dr. SC Tripathi Pr. Investigator & Pr. Scientist 103 9416651464
0184-2265351 (R)
sc.tripathi@icar.gov.in,
subhtripathi@gmail.com
Dr. RS Chhokar Pr. Scientist 112 9416296262 rajender.chhokar@icar.gov.in
Rs_chhokar@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Anil Khippal Pr. Scientist 125 9416950098 anil.khippal@icar.gov.in
anilkhippal@gmail.com
Dr. Neeraj Kumar Scientist 145 8345984393
8077612380
neeraj.kumar2@icar.gov.in,
neerajkumarsaini.126@gmail.com

Technical Staff

Sh. PHP Verma Assistant Chief Tech. Officer 168 9416007323
7988576836
php.verma@icar.gov.in
paramhans1965@gmail.com
Sh. Rajender Pal Sharma Sr. Tech. Officer 9416859048 rajinder.sharma2@icar.gov.in
Sh. Ambarish Kumar Patel Technician 9555453544 Ambarish895@gmail.com
Quality & Basic Sciences
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)

Scientific staff

Dr. Sewa Ram Pr. Investigator & Pr. Scientist 117 9416236739 sewa.ram@icar.gov.in
sewaram01@yahoo.com
Dr. Sunil Kumar  Pr. Scientist 148 9814577089 sunil.kumar212@icar.gov.in
Dr. OP Gupta Sr.Scientist 114 9968768195, 8700187119 op.gupta@icar.gov.in, opguptaiari@gmail.com
Dr. Vanita Pandey Scientist 257 9013074695 vanita.pandey@icar.gov.in
pandey.vanita@gmail.com
Dr. Anuj Kumar Scientist 104 8289891210 anuj.kumar@icar.gov.in

Technical Staff

Smt. Sunita Jaswal Assistant Chief Tech. Officer 108 9896315965 sunita.jaswal@icar.gov.in
sunitajaswal007@gmail.com
Sh. Vijay Singh Technical Officer 111 9449289230, 9306733616 vijay.singh3@icar.gov.in
vijaysingh.hor@gmail.com
Social Science
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)

Scientific staff

Dr. Satyavir Singh Pr. Scientist 110 9416195679
8168899849
satyavir.singh1@icar.gov.in
satyavirsdwr@yahoo.com
Dr. Anuj Kumar Pr. Scientist 126 9416467954
8168569672
anuj.kumar1@icar.gov.in
anujp2001@gmail.com
Dr. Ajay Verma Pr. Scientist 149 9467326472 ajay.verma1@icar.gov.in
Dr. Suman Lata Pr. Scientist 176 9416333316 suman.lata@icar.gov.in

Technical Staff

Sh. P. Chandrababu Assistant Chief Tech. Officer 175 9416001165 p.chandrababu@icar.gov.in
Dr. Mangal Singh Chief Tech. Officer 170 9416860536 mangal.singh1@icar.gov.in
msiiwbr@gmail.com

Supporting Staff

Sh. Harinder Kumar Skilled Supporting Staff —- 8950895800 harinder.kumar@icar.gov.in
Barley Network
Name Designation EPABX Land line/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)

Scientific staff

Dr. Om Vir Singh Pr. Investigator & Pr. Scientist 154 9057273782 pibaley.iiwbr@icar.gov.in
omvir.singh2@icar.gov.in
Dr. Chuni Lal Pr. Scientist —– 9426766796 Chuni.Lal@icar.gov.in
Dr. Jogendra Singh Pr. Scientist —– 9416746052 jogendra.singh2@icar.gov.in
jogendrasail@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Rekha Malik Pr. Scientist 139 9416482692 rekha.malik@icar.gov.in
Dr. Lokendra Kumar Pr. Scientist 132 9416259637,
9416259657
lokendra.kumar@icar.gov.in
dr.lokendrakumar@yahoo.com

Technical Staff

Sh. Surendra Singh Assistant Chief Tech. Officer —- 9034429678 surendra.singh8@icar.gov.in
Sh. Raghuraj Pratap Technician —- 9971584479 Raghurajpratap253@gmail.com
Supporting Staff
Sh. Rampal Saini Technician 155 9416803620 rampal1@icar.gov.in
PME Cell
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)
Dr. Satish Kumar Senior Scientist and In-charge 182 9467994844 satish.kumar8@icar.gov.in
kumarsatish227@gmail.com
Sh. P Chandrababu Assistant Chief Tech. Officer 175 9416001165 p.chandrababu@icar.gov.in
Administration
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)
Sh. Ravi K Dobriyal CAO 127 9868226760 hoa.iiwbr@icar.gov.in ravi.dobriyal@icar.gov.in
Sh. Subhash Chand AO 125 7011051293 subhash.chand6@icar.gov.in
Sh. Ramesh Kumar Assistant Administrative Officer 218 9996494400 ramesh.kumar7@icar.gov.in
ramesh.dwr@gmail.com
Smt. Promila Verma AAO 208 9416908817 promila.verma@icar.gov.in
promilaverma9416@gmail.com
Sh. Sunil Kumar AAO 124 8818018555,
8708364147
sunil.kumar10@icar.gov.in
jakharsunilkumar@gmail.com
Smt. Hem Lata PS 171 9729909959 mtkarnal@hotmail.com
hem.lata@icar.gov.in
Sh. Ramesh Chand Assistant 199 9996227794 ramesh.chand5@icar.gov.in
Sh. Sunil Kumar UDC 119 7404563953 sunil.kumar28@icar.gov.in
Sh. Naresh Kumar UDC 138 8708380155 naresh.kumar8@icar.gov.in
Sh. Shiva Bhardwaj Stenographer 220 8586874436 shiva.bhardwaj@icar.gov.in
Sh. Lakhwinder Singh Skilled Supporting Staff —- 9862063884 lakhwinder.singh1@icar.gov.in
Sh. Biru Ram Skilled Supporting Staff ———- 9813567503 biru.ram@icar.gov.in
Accounts & Audit Section
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)
Sh. Anil Kumar Sidharth  Finance & Accounts Officer 121 9911925977 ashok.kathuria@icar.gov.in afao.iiwbr@icar.gov.in
Sh. Krishan Pal Assistant 206 9416866972
7015894953
krishan.pal2@icar.gov.in
Smt. Sushila Assistant 153 9250907608 sushila@icar.gov.in
Sh. Ramu Shah Skilled Supporting Staff —- 9896184626 ramu.shah@icar.gov.in
Library
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)
Dr. Ajay Verma Pr. Scientist &
In-charge
149 9467326472 ajay.verma1@icar.gov.in
Sh. Abhay Nagar Chief Tech. Officer 152 9466837392 abhay.nagar@icar.gov.in
Guest House
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)
Dr. Anuj Kumar Pr. Scientist 126 9416467954
8168569672
anuj.kumar1@icar.gov.in
anujp2001@gmail.com
Sh. Vijay Singh Technical Officer 142 9449289230, 9306733616 vijay.singh3@icar.gov.in
vijaysingh.hor@gmail.com
Seed Unit
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)
Dr. Amit Kumar Sharma Sr. Scientist 106 09678622622
07988520247
amit.sharma@icar.gov.in
amit78sharma@gmail.com
Dr. CN Mishra Scientist 143 9468251294
7404172301
chandra.mishra@icar.gov.in
mishracn1980@gmail.com
Dr. Umesh R Kamble Sr. Scientist 211 8004032102 umesh.kamble@icar.gov.in
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Sr. Tech. Assistant —- 8059009238 rajeshbambia@gmail.com
Farm Section & Landscape Unit(Main Farm)
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)
Dr. Chuni Lal Pr. Scientist/Overall farm Incharge —– 9426766796 chuni.lal@icar.gov.in
Dr. Rajendra Kumar Assistant Chief Tech. Officer/Farm Manager 146 9416335014 rajendra.kumar4@icar.gov.in rkgola1@gmail.com
Sh. Rajender Kumar Sharma Technical Officer & Supervisor 160 9416004501 rajender.sharma3@icar.gov.in
sharma.rajenderuchana@gmail.com
Hawa Singh Skilled Supporting Staff 9991389638 9050949969
New Farm
Dr. Jogendra Singh Pr. Scientist —– 9416746052 jogendra.singh2@icar.gov.in
jogendrasail@yahoo.co.in
Sh. Suresh Kumar Tech. Officer —- 9996234157 suresh.kumar8@icar.gov.in
sureshmehla67@gmail.com
Vehicle Section
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)
Sh. Kehar Singh Technical Officer 156 9897664927 kehar.singh@icar.gov.in
Sh. Rajbir Singh Sr. Tech. Assistant 156 9416408980 rajbir.singh2@icar.gov.in
Sh. Sunder Lal Sr. Tech. Assistant 156 8950086093 sunder.lal@icar.gov.in
Sh. Vinod Kumar Sr. Technician 156 9416789625 vinod.kumar12@icar.gov.in
Sh. Ram Jawari Technical Officer 156 9467884862 ram.jawari@icar.gov.in
Regional Station, Flowerdale, Shimla (HP)
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)

Scientific staff

Dr. OP Gangwar Sr. Scientist &
In Charge
8894540552 op.gangwar@icar.gov.in
gangwarop@gmail.com
Dr. Pramod Prasad Scientist 8988379021 pramod.prasad@icar.gov.in
pramoddewli@gmail.com
Dr. Charu Lata Sharma Scientist 9729824165, 7988692592 charu.sharma@icar.gov.in, charusharmabiotech@gmail.com
Dr. Jayanth Scientist 8310484660 jayanth.kallugudi@icar.gov.in

Technical Staff

Dr. Subodh Kumar Assistant Chief Tech. Officer 94186 19109 subodh.kumar@icar.gov.in
subodhfdl@gmail.com
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Mahato Technician 8709326428 Magicmukesh0023@gmail.com

Administrative Staff

Sh. Anil Kumar Verma UDC 9418129780 anil.verma1@icar.gov.in

Supporting Staff

Sh. Sawroop Chand Skilled Supporting Staff 8988160561 headshimla.iiwbr@icar.gov.in
Sh. Khem Chand Skilled Supporting Staff 9816561336 khem.chand2@icar.gov.in
Sh. Desh Raj Skilled Supporting Staff 8059781107 desh.raj3@icar.gov.in
Regional Station, Dalang Maidan, Lahaul and Spiti (HP)
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)
Dr. Charan Singh Sr. Scientist 188 9215813830,
7988580595
charan.singh1@icar.gov.in
n_charansingh@hotmail.com
Sh. Nand Lal Sr. Technical Officer 9459914999 nand.lal@icar.gov.in
Seed & Research Farm, Hisar
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)
Dr. S.K Bishnoi Scientist 8901403177 santosh.kumar8@icar.gov.in
Dr. Subhash Chander Gill Pr. Scientist 144 9416361555 subhash.chander4@icar.gov.in,
sbhgill@yahoo.com
Scientist Emeritus
Name Designation EPABX Landline/Mobile No Email address (Official/Personal)
Dr. S.C.Bhardwaj Scientist Emeritus —- 9418129900 scbfdl@hotmail.com
Scroll to Top